Header4.jpg

Carry out tasks mobile and from anywhere

What is the GO! family?

The GO! family replaces our software solution traceNET-Touch and offers additional functions tailored to the field of application, which can be used mobile on every Android and iOS device. From goods acceptance by scan via smartphone to quality booking, from complaints notification to booking of hall activities, you will find many useful features

in our GO! products

.

Stock bookings

Quality control

Order picking

Inventory

Who is the GO! family for?

Our GO! products result from the respective functional scope of the large connected software solutions. For this reason, the GO! family is divided into 3 areas:

 

  • FIPS GO!

  • PECS GO!

 

The GO! family is designed to record and available the daily activities far away from an office workstation in a simple and efficient way.

What are the requirements for an implementation?

Microsoft Windows Server, Microsoft Windows Client, Microsoft SQL Server

How quickly can a GO! family app be implemented?

The implementation of the GO! family apps depends on the prevailing network structure. On average, an implementation goes live within 4 weeks.*

 

*Depends on the prevailing technical and project-specific conditions.

What does a GO! family app cost?

Contact us today for your offer!

What What features does the

GO! family offer?

The range of functions of the GO! apps include:

  • Receipt of goods and stock bookings

With the GO! family your incoming and outgoing goods are processed paperless in real time. Corrections and rebookings are carried out without additional effort and without paper or the need to go to the warehouse PC. The stock bookings that can be carried out on site are recorded directly in the warehouse.

  • Quality control and order picking

Quality control can be as simple as that. Self-defined control criteria guide you through digital checklists, which you can edit with one hand and save including photos. Order picking can be depicted either via the delivery note or via loading lists. Completed documents can be sent and printed with one finger directly via smartphone or tablet to the desired printer.

  • Complaints

The complete and standardized assessment by checklists in quality control also serves as a basis for evidence and discussion in the event of complaints. Above all, the images stored and assignable to batches or take-overs speak for themselves.

  • Documentation & scanningtrace

With a scan of a delivery note, all relevant information in your system is visible. The corresponding quality assessments are also stored. Even different label formats are recognized and further processed in the system (for example pallet labels, SSCC labels, EAN128, etc.).

  • Hall activities

Activities that take place outside the operational business area are planned, assigned and processed with the apps of the GO! family. Daily tasks such as hall cleaning or the maintenance of a machine/system can thus be booked promptly directly at the machine with comments and information.

Activities mobile and from anywhere

The GO! family for your PECS and FIPS

PECS-GO_MockUP_neu.png
mockUp_go3.png
FIPS-GO_MockUP_neu.png

activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH

Premstätter Strasse 165

8054 Seiersberg-Pirka

 

Tel .: +43 316 23 12 01

Email: office [at] active-it.at

For more information

or information about our services

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

(c) activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH

Header4.jpg

GO! family

Eine App für jeden Zweck

Tätigkeiten mobil und von überall erledigen

Was ist die GO! family?

Die GO! family ersetzt unsere Softwarelösung traceNET-Touch und bietet zusätzlich auf den Verwendungsbereich zugeschnittene Funktionen, die mobil auf jedem Android- und iOS-Gerät verwendet werden können. Von der Warenübernahme per Scan mittels Smartphone über die Qualitätsbuchung bis hin zur Reklamationsmeldung oder der Buchung von Hallentätigkeiten. Diese nützlichen Funktionen finden Sie in unseren

GO! Produkten.

LAGERBUCHUNG

QUALITÄTSKONTROLLE

KOMMISSIONIERUNG

INVENTUR

Wer kann GO! einsetzen?

Unsere GO!-Produkte ergeben sich aus dem jeweiligen Funktionsumfang der großen angebundenen Softwarelösungen. Die GO! family wird aus diesem Grund

in drei Bereiche unterteilt:

 

  • FIPS GO!

  • PECS GO!

  • traceNET GO!  

 

Die GO! family soll dabei die täglichen Tätigkeiten, fern von einem Büroarbeitsplatz, einfach und effizient erfassen und zur Verfügung stellen. 

Welche Voraussetzungen gibt es für eine Implementierung?

iOS 11 (64 Bit) bzw. iPhone 5S oder später

Android ab Version 5.0

Wie schnell lässt sich eine App der

GO! family implementieren?

Die Implementierung der GO! family Apps hängt von der vorherrschenden Netzwerkstruktur ab. Im Durchschnitt wird eine Implementierung innerhalb von 4 Wochen produktiv geschalten.*

 

*Abhängig von den vorherrschenden technischen und projektspezifischen Voraussetzungen.

Was kostet eine App der GO! family?

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für Ihr

unverbindliches Angebot!

Welche Funktionen

bietet die GO! family?

Die Funktionspalette der GO! Apps umfasst: 

  • Warenüberahme und Lagerbuchung

Mit der GO! family werden Ihre Wareneingänge und -ausgänge papierlos in Echtzeit verarbeitet. Korrekturen und Umbuchungen erfolgen ohne Mehraufwand und ohne Papier oder dem Weg zum Lager-PC. Die vor-Ort durchführbaren Lagerbuchungen werden direkt im Lager erfasst.

  • Qualitätskontrolle und Kommissionierung

So einfach kann die Qualitätskontrolle sein. Selbst definierte Kontrollkriterien leiten Sie durch digitale Checklisten, die Sie eigenhändig bearbeiten und inklusive Fotos abspeichern können. Eine Kommissionierung ist sowohl über den Lieferschein als auch über Ladelisten abbildbar. Abgeschlossene Dokumente werden mit einem Finger direkt über das Smartphone oder Tablet an der gewünschten Drucker geschickt und ausgedruckt.  

  • Reklamationen

Die lückenlose und einheitliche Beurteilung durch Checklisten in der Qualitätskontrolle dient auch bei Reklamationen als Beweisgrundlage und Gesprächsbasis. Vor allem die gespeicherten und zu Chargen oder Übernahmen zuordenbaren Bilder sprechen für sich.

  • Dokumentation & Scanningtrace

Mit einem Scan eines Lieferscheins sind alle relevanten Informationen in ihrem System ersichtlich. Die dazugehörigen Qualitätsbeurteilungen werden natürlich auch gespeichert. Selbst Etikettenformate werden erkannt und im System weiterverarbeitet (Beispielsweise Paletten-Etiketten, SSCC Etiketten, EAN128, uvm.). 

  • Hallentätigkeiten

Tätigkeiten die außerhalb des operativen Geschäftsbereichs erfolgen werden mit den Apps der GO! family geplant, zugewiesen und abgearbeitet. Tägliche Aufgaben wie die Hallenreinigung oder die Wartung einer Maschine/Anlage kann so zeitnah direkt an der Maschine mit Kommentaren und Informationen verbucht werden. 

Tätigkeiten mobil und von überall

Die GO! Family für Ihr PECS, FIPS & traceNET

PECS-GO_MockUP_neu.png
FIPS-GO_MockUP_neu.png
TN-GO_MockUP_neu_neu.png

activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH

Premstätter Straße 165

8054 Seiersberg-Pirka

Tel.: +43 316 23 12 01

E-Mail: office[at]active-it.at

Für weitere Informationen

oder Auskunft über unsere Leistungen

  • activeIT auf LinkedIN

 (c) activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH