PECS

Production control and optimization

With our PPS tool PECS, especially developed for food processing companies, production planning and control becomes your new favorite task. Due to the modular design of the base, you can start with some individual modules that suit the needs of your company and then easily add additional modules if required. The connection to existing ERP systems allows a very easy integration of our tool to your business software.

PECS - individuall & productive working

Your Benefits

Production planning

and control in one tool

No more document bags

with paper scripts

Simple evaluation of processing performances

Possibility of connection with existing ERP systems

Easy onboarding of new employees and personal documents

Avoidance of error sources through the automated transmission of data

Time recording at order, scale

or machine level

Detailed evaluations

PECS - gallery

Features

pecsClient

pecsClient allows an easy order and personnel planning. The master data can either be obtained from the existing ERP system via an interface or pecsClient serves as a stand-alone and independent software with its own master data. Taking this into account, a work order can then be easily created and employees can be scheduled to the respective order. This data is then available for an export to print or on a workstation accessible for employees.

pecsWelcome

pecsWelcome is the first contact point for every production employee when starting the day at the company. Especially for companies that work with contract staff, facial recognition at the terminal serves to identify individual employees and additionally as a DMS (data management system) for all important documents such as hygiene documents, work instructions or other messages from the company to the employee. The assigned order and workstation of the employee can also be displayed, so that there no verbal work assignment needed anymore if wanted. This information can be processed in all languages of course.

pecsTime

The state of the art time recording for employees in production. Through the connection to existing systems pecsTime enables an easy access control of the employees to the hall. Any activities that take place within the working day can be easily recorded and completed at a pecsTime terminal. The clearly arranged user interface also allows the use of touch screens.

pecsLine

 

The module pecsLine integrates your production lines into the system environment. Thus, a central administration and control of machines and plants is possible. Due to the automated transmission of production relevant data, sources of error are minimized. The automatic time recording on order or scale level facilitates the evaluation of orders and enables clear representations of the production output and furthermore an efficient planning and control of the production lines.

activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH

Premstätter Straße 165

8054 Seiersberg-Pirka

 

 

Tel.: +43 316 23 12 01

E-Mail: office[at]active-it.at

 | 

Support Times

Monday - Thursday

Friday

8:00 - 12:00

8:00 - 12:00

13:00 - 17:00

13:00 - 15:00

homepage.png

 (c) activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH

PECS

Produktionssteuerung und Optimierung

Mit dem speziell für Lebensmittel produzierende Unternehmen entwickelten PPS-Tool PECS wird die Produktionsplanung und -Steuerung zu Ihrer neuen Lieblingsaufgabe. Durch die modular aufgebaute Basis können je nach Bedarf mit einzelnen Modulen passend zu Ihrem Unternehmen gestartet werden und dann ohne Weiteres zusätzliche Module ganz einfach hinzugefügt werden. Durch die Anbindung an bereits bestehende ERP-Systeme gestaltet sich die Integration in Ihr Unternehmen auch denkbar einfach.

PECS - individuell & produktiv arbeiten

Ihre Vorteile

Produktionsplanung und Steuerung in einem Tool

Keine Lauftaschen mit Papierdokumenten mehr

Einfache Auswertung der Verarbeitungsperformance

Verbindungsmöglichkeit mit besehenden ERP-Systemen

Einfaches Onboarding neuer Mitarbeiter und Dokumente zur Person

Vermeidung von Fehlerquellen durch die automatisierte Übermittlung von Daten

Zeiterfassung auf Auftrags-, Waagen- oder Maschinenebene

Umfangreiche Auswertungen

PECS - Galerie

Features

pecsClient

Mit dem pecsClient gelingt die Auftrags- und Personalplanung im Handumdrehen. Die Stammdaten können entweder über eine Schnittstelle aus dem bestehenden ERP-System bezogen werden oder der pecsClient dient als eigenständige und unabhängige Software mit eigenen Stammdaten. Unter Berücksichtigung dieser kann dann ganz einfach ein Arbeitsauftrag angelegt werden und Personal zum jeweiligen Auftrag hinzugefügt werden. Diese Daten stehen dann für einen Export zum Druck oder auf einer Workstation der Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung.

pecsWelcome

pecsWelcome ist die erste Anlaufstelle eines jeden Produktionsmitarbeiters am Morgen. Speziell bei Unternehmen, die mit Leihpersonal arbeiten, dient die Gesichtserkennung am Terminal zur Identifikation der einzelnen Mitarbeiter und zusätzlich als DMS (Datenmanagementsystem) aller wichtigen Dokumente wie Hygienedokumente, Arbeitsanweisungen oder sonstige Mitteilungen des Unternehmens an den Mitarbeiter. Hierbei kann auch der zugeteilte Auftrag und Arbeitsplatz des Mitarbeiters angezeigt werden, so dass keine mündliche Arbeitseinteilung mehr erfolgen muss. Natürlich können diese Informationen in allen Sprachen verarbeitet werden.

pecsTime

Die moderne Zeiterfassung der Mitarbeiter in der Produktion. Durch die Anbindung zu bestehenden Systemen ermöglicht pecsTime eine einfache Zugangskontrolle der Mitarbeiter in der Halle. Jegliche Tätigkeiten, die innerhalb des Arbeitstages erfolgen, können an einem pecsTime Terminal einfach aufgezeichnet und abgeschlossen werden. Die übersichtliche Oberfläche erlaubt auch die Verwendung von Touchscreens.

pecsLine

 

Mit dem Modul pecsLine wird Ihre Anlage in das Systemumfeld einfach integriert. Somit ist eine zentrale Verwaltung und Steuerung der Maschinen und Anlagen möglich. Durch die automatisierte Übermittlung der produktionsrelevanten Daten werden Fehlerquellen minimiert. Die automatische Zeiterfassung auf Auftrags- oder Waagenebene erleichtert das Auswerten der Aufträge und ermöglicht übersichtliche Darstellungen der Produktionsleistung und Weiters eine effiziente Planung und Steuerung der Produktionslinien.

activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH

Premstätter Straße 165

8054 Seiersberg-Pirka

Tel.: +43 316 23 12 01

E-Mail: office[at]active-it.at

Support Zeiten

Montag - Donnerstag

Freitag

8:00 - 12:00

8:00 - 12:00

13:00 - 17:00

13:00 - 15:00

homepage.png

 | 

 (c) activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH