traceNET GO!

The mobile traceNET solution

traceNET GO! is another module of the ERP-solution traceNET and stands for the mobile traceNET solution. This tool allows you to execute several processes in the warehouse with mobile scanners. No PC's required, data transmission is processed in realtime and the handling is easy. Special requirements within the industry sectors are implemented continuously.

Your Benefits

Accurate work without PC

Simple Handling

Consistent Quality Control

Consistent Documentation

Features

Goods Acceptance and Warehouse Entries

 

With traceNET GO! goods acceptance and outgoing goods are handled paperless. Corrections and rebookings can be easily made without additional work. Also warehouse entries can be carried out directly on-site. Each stock transaction is registered directly in the warehouse. An additional registration in the office is not necessary.

Quality Control and Consignment

 

With traceNET GO! you can easily conduct quality controls using self-defined control-criteria and checklists (including pictures). The consignment can be displayed across delivery orders or cargo lists. Complete documents are printed out directly from traceNET GO!

This detailed documentation of quality control makes customer complaint management a lot easier.

Documentation and Scanningtrace

 

traceNET GO! offers a possibility for easy photo-documentation. Loading processes can be documented effectively and filed. In combination with the bluetooth scanner traceNET GO! can recognize label formats and process this information (e.g. palette labels, SSCC, EAN128, etc.)

activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH

Premstätter Straße 165

8054 Seiersberg-Pirka

 

 

Tel.: +43 316 23 12 01

E-Mail: office[at]active-it.at

Support Times

Monday - Thursday

Friday

8:00 - 12:00

8:00 - 12:00

13:00 - 17:00

13:00 - 15:00

homepage.png

 | 

 (c) activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH

traceNET GO!

Warenwirtschaftssystem mit dem gewissen Touch

traceNET GO! ist ein weiteres Modul der Warenwirtschaftslösung traceNET und steht für die mobile traceNET-Lösung. Das Tool erlaubt die einfache Abwicklung sämtlicher Prozesse im Lager durch Smartphones (IOS oder Android) So sind keine PC's erforderlich, die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt in Echtzeit und die Handhabung ist denkbar einfach. Branchenspezifische Anforderungen werden laufend in das bestehende System eingepflegt.

Ihre Vorteile

Sorgfältiges Arbeiten ohne PC

Einfache Handhabung

Konsequente Qualitätskontrolle

Automatische und lückenlose Dokumentation

Features

Warenübernahme & Lagerbuchung

 

In traceNET GO! können papierlose Wareneingänge und Warenausgänge direkt bearbeitet werden. Korrekturen und Umbuchungen sind ohne Mehraufwand einfach durchführbar. Lagerbuchungen können sehr schnell und einfach vor Ort durchgeführt werden. Alle Lagerbewegungen werden direkt im Lager erfasst. Eine zusätzliche Erfassung im Office ist nicht mehr notwendig.

Qualitätskontrolle & Kommissionierung

traceNET GO! bietet eine einfache und rasche Kontrollmöglichkeit vor Ort. Mittels selbst definierter Kontrollkriterien können Kontrollen anhand von Checklisten rasch, einfach und inklusive Fotos durchgeführt werden.

Die Kommissionierung kann sowohl über Lieferschein als auch Ladelisten abgebildet werden. Fertige Dokumente werden direkt von traceNET GO! gedruckt.
Diese ausführliche Dokumentation der Qualitätskontrolle gestaltet auch das Reklamationsmanagement wesentlich einfacher.

Dokumentation & Scanningtrace

 

traceNET GO! bietet die Möglichkeit zur einfachen Fotodokumentation. Verladevorgänge können aussagekräftig und effektiv dokumentiert und archiviert werden. traceNET GO! kann Etikettenformate erkennen und diese Informationen weiterverarbeiten (z.B. Paletten-Etiketten, SSCC, EAN128, uvm.)

activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH

Premstätter Straße 165

8054 Seiersberg-Pirka

Tel.: +43 316 23 12 01

E-Mail: office[at]active-it.at

Support Zeiten

Montag - Donnerstag

Freitag

8:00 - 12:00

8:00 - 12:00

13:00 - 17:00

13:00 - 15:00

homepage.png

 | 

 (c) activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH