Header_LiveApp_retusch.jpg

Overview of all processes and procedures in your company!

What is the LiveApp?

The LiveApp is your central information source for ongoing activities in your company. Depending on the level of detail of the activity recording, employees, machines, processing, loading, goods acceptance and much more can be made available live on a monitor and in case of incidents or untypical values, quick action can be taken. The LiveApp can also be used for third-party products, so that cross-system information can also be made available independently of our software solutions.

Employees

Acceptance of goods

Processings

Shipments

Who is LiveApp for?

The LiveApp can be used in all companies in the food sector, which collect information from different areas of the company, both automated and semi-automated. In activeIT, the main focus is on companies using the following products:

 

  • FIPS

  • PECS

  • Third party software in the field of ERP and production control

What are the requirements for an implementation?

Microsoft Windows Server, Microsoft Windows Client, Microsoft SQL Server

How quickly can LiveApp be implemented?

The LiveApp implementation is usually installed in conjunction with our other products and is ready to use within a very short time. Of course the LiveApp can also be used for third-party products. The average implementation time is 5 working days*

 

*Depends on the prevailing technical and project-specific conditions.

What price is the LiveApp for?

Contact us today for your offer!

What features does LiveApp offer?

The LiveApp is mainly used to display information from running operations. Depending on the connected software for information collection, different information can be made available. Popular areas for displaying information in the LiveApp are:

 

  • Employees

Working hours, productive times, the number of employees who have arrived today, planned or missing personnel - these are just some of the points for which LiveApp can be used in the employee area.

  • Acceptance of goods

By displaying the status of the goods transfers you are always up to date. Which articles are expected? Is there an over or a shortage? In which units is the delivery made? This and more is displayed in the goods acceptance view.

  • Processings  

Productivity is the main focus in this area. Data, which is usually only available at the production lines or manual workstations themselves, is bundled in this view and displayed as a production dashboard. The colour coding of certain conditions on the production lines makes it immediately apparent whether intervention is necessary.

 

  • Shipments

As with the acceptance of goods, it is also important to know the exact status of the loading anytime. The current loading status is indicated by colour codes. The information about the forwarding agent, including license plate number, makes it easier to get an overview of the expected transport companies. The allocation of the delivery note numbers to be loaded is also visible immediately.

Live overview of your production

Your LiveApp

activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH

Premstätter Strasse 165

8054 Seiersberg-Pirka

 

Tel .: +43 316 23 12 01

Email: office [at] active-it.at

For more information

or information about our services

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

(c) activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH

Header_LiveApp_retusch.jpg

Überblick über alle Prozesse und Vorgänge im Unternehmen!

Was ist die LiveApp?

Die LiveApp ist Ihre zentrale Informationsquelle für laufende Tätigkeiten in Ihrem Unternehmen. Je nach Detailgrad der Tätigkeitserfassung, können Mitarbeiter, Maschinen, Verarbeitungen, Verladungen, Warenübernahmen und noch viel mehr live auf einem Monitor zur Verfügung gestellt und bei Vorfällen oder untypischen Werten, schnell eingegriffen werden. Die LiveApp ist auch mit Drittprodukten anwendbar, sodass auch systemübergreifende Informationen unabhängig von unseren Softwarelösungen zur Verfügung gestellt werden können.

Mitarbeiter

Warenübernahmen

Verarbeitungen

Verladungen

Wer kann die LiveApp einsetzen?

Die LiveApp ist in allen Unternehmen im Lebensmittelbereich einsetzbar, die Informationen aus verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen, automatisiert sowie teilautomatisiert sammeln.

Bei activeIT wurde Hauptaugenmerk auf Unternehmen in Verwendung folgender Produkte gelegt:

 

  • FIPS

  • PECS

  • traceNET

  • Drittsoftware im Bereich ERP und Produktionssteuerung

Welche Voraussetzungen gibt es für eine Implementierung?

Microsoft Windows Server, Microsoft Windows Client, Microsoft SQL Server

Wie schnell lässt sich LiveApp implementieren?

Die LiveApp-Implementierung wird meist im Zusammenhang mit unseren anderen Produkten installiert und ist innerhalb kürzester Zeit einsatzbereit. Natürlich kann die LiveApp auch für Drittprodukte verwendet werden. Die Implementierungszeit beträgt im Durchschnitt 5 Werktage.*

 

*Abhängig von den vorherrschenden technischen und projektspezifischen Voraussetzungen.

Was kostet die LiveApp?

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für Ihr

unverbindliches Angebot!

Welche Funktionen bietet LiveApp?

Die LiveApp dient hauptsächlich zur Anzeige von Informationen aus dem laufenden Betrieb. Abhängig von der angebundenen Software zur Informationssammlung können auch unterschiedliche Informationen zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Beliebte Bereiche für die Anzeige in der LiveApp sind:

 

  • Mitarbeiter

Arbeitszeiten, Produktivzeiten, die Anzahl der heute erschienenen Mitarbeiter, geplantes oder fehlendes Personal – das sind nur einige der Punkte, für die LiveApp im Mitarbeiterbereich verwendet werden kann.

  • Warenübernahme

Durch die Anzeige des Status der Warenübernahmen sind Sie immer aktuell unterwegs. Welche Artikel werden erwartet? Gibt es eine Über- oder Unterlieferung? In welchen Einheiten wird angeliefert? Das und noch mehr stellt die Warenübernahme-Ansicht dar. 

  • Verarbeitungen 

Die Produktivität steht in diesem Bereich im Vordergrund. Daten, die meist nur an den Produktionslinien oder manuellen Arbeitsplätzen selbst zur Verfügung stehen, werden in dieser Ansicht gebündelt und als ein Produktions-Dashboard angezeigt. Durch die farbliche Markierung bei gewissen Zuständen an den Produktionslinien, ist sofort ersichtlich, ob ein Eingriff erforderlich ist.

 

  • Verladungen

Wie bei den Warenübernahmen, so geht es auch bei den Verladungen darum, jederzeit den genauen Status zu kennen. Durch Farbcodes wird der aktuelle Verladestatus angezeigt. Die Information über den Spediteur, inklusive Nummernschild, erleichtert die Übersicht der erwarteten Transportunternehmen. Auch die Zuteilung der zu verladenden Lieferscheinnummern ist auf einem Blick ersichtlich.  

Live Übersicht der Produktion

Ihre LiveApp

activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH

Premstätter Straße 165

8054 Seiersberg-Pirka

Tel.: +43 316 23 12 01

E-Mail: office[at]active-it.at

Für weitere Informationen

oder Auskunft über unsere Leistungen

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

 (c) activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH