Header3.jpg

Just controlling production is no longer enough today!

What is PECS?

PECS stands for "Production Efficiency and Control System" and is a production control and planning tool that was developed and has grown from 15 years of experience with the processes of food producing companies. It enables intuitive and fast planning, control and analysis of production, while covering all areas relevant for production. The software can be connected to your existing ERP system as a completely independent solution

or for an extended range of functions.

Order planning

Personnel planning

Quality management

System control

Plant monitoring

Analysis

Who is PECS for?

PECS is universally applicable in all production companies, with the main focus during development being on the following areas:

  • Producers

  • Packhouses

  • Companies with production lines

  • Companies with manual activities in production

What are the requirements for an implementation?

Microsoft Windows Server, Microsoft Windows Client, Microsoft SQL Server

How quickly can PECS be implemented?

The PECS implementation depends on the number of modules selected. On average, an implementation goes live within 3 months.*

 

*Depends on the prevailing technical and project-specific conditions.

What is the price for PECS?

Contact us today for your offer!

What features does PECS offer?

The PECS range of functions is divided into different modules, so that the needs of your company can be met individually. You can choose from the following modules:

  • pecsClient

The pecsClient covers the entire order and personnel planning in your company. Through the possible connection to an ERP system, orders can easily be converted into production orders and the associated personnel and machine planning can be done. Even without a connection to an ERP system, the pecsClient can take over these tasks as an independent software. The planned data is available as a print export or directly on the workstations of the employees as an order notification including all relevant data.

 

  • pecsWelcome

This module is the first contact point for production employees in the morning. As a stand-alone terminal, it displays the assigned orders and the assigned workstation after scanning the employee card or optionally by face recognition. New employees or temporary workers can be quickly registered in the system via a short scan of personal documents (face scan also possible) and an employee ID card can be printed automatically. The integrated document management system also manages work instructions, hygiene documents or training documents for the respective employee, naturally in the required language. Work assignment or onboarding has never been that easy.

 

  • pecsTime

pecsTime is more than just a time recording program. Positioned in the production hall it serves as a terminal for manual time recording of activities that take place during the working day. With the connection of possible access controls or time recording systems for the accounting of working hours, a productive time evaluation is quickly completed. The corresponding activities can be freely selected by your company. The design of the user interface is oriented towards touch screens to enable quick and easy input.

 

  • pecsLine

The central administration and control of systems is the focus of this module. Your entire plant is thus integrated into the system environment and can be addressed directly for planning and controlling. The direct transmission of production-relevant data to the plants minimizes sources of error and reduces the effort of setting-up working orders, thus increasing the productive time of your plants and employees.

Production planning & control in one tool

Work individually and productively with PECS!

Just controlling production is no longer enough today!

Additional features for PECS

liveApp_800x800.jpg
LiveApp_RGB.png

LiveApp

Never before has getting a

live overview of company activities been that easy!

GO_800x800.jpg
GO_RGB.png

GO! family

An app

for every purpose!

BI_800x800.jpg
BI_RGB.png

Data evaluation and

interpretation made easy!

activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH

Premstätter Strasse 165

8054 Seiersberg-Pirka

 

Tel .: +43 316 23 12 01

Email: office [at] active-it.at

For more information

or information about our services

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

(c) activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH

Header3.jpg

PECS

Das Produktionseffizienz & Kontrollsystem 

Nur die Produktion zu steuern reicht heute nicht mehr aus! 

Was ist PECS?

PECS steht für „Production Efficiency and Control System“ und ist ein Produktionssteuerungs- und Planungstool, das aus 15 Jahren Erfahrung mit den Prozessen von Lebensmittel produzierenden Unternehmen entstanden und gewachsen ist. Es ermöglicht eine intuitive und schnelle Planung, Steuerung und Analyse der Produktion, während es alle produktionsrelevanten Bereiche abdeckt. Die Software kann dabei als völlig eigenständige Lösung implementiert oder für einen erweiterten Funktionsumfang mit Ihrem bestehenden ERP-System verbunden werden.

AUFTRAGSPLANUNG

PERSONALPLANUNG

QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT

ANLAGENSTEUERUNG

ANLAGENKONTROLLE

ANALYSE

Wer kann PECS einsetzen?

PECS ist universal in sämtlichen Produktionsunternehmen einsetzbar, wobei das Hauptaugenmerk bei der Entwicklung auf die folgenden Bereiche gelegt wurde:

  • Erzeuger/Produzenten

  • Packhäuser

  • Unternehmen mit Produktionslinien

  • Unternehmen mit manuellen Tätigkeiten in der Produktion

Welche Voraussetzungen gibt es für eine Implementierung?

Microsoft Windows Server, Microsoft Windows Client, Microsoft SQL Server

Wie schnell lässt sich PECS implementieren?

Die PECS-Implementierung hängt von der Anzahl der ausgewählten Module ab. Im Durchschnitt wird eine Implementierung innerhalb von 3 Monaten produktiv geschalten.*

 

*Abhängig von den vorherrschenden technischen und projektspezifischen Voraussetzungen.

Was kostet PECS?

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für Ihr unverbindliches Angebot!
 

Welche Funktionen bietet PECS?

Die Funktionspalette von PECS ist in verschiedene Module unterteilt, damit auf die Bedürfnisse in Ihrem Unternehmen individuell eingegangen werden kann. Es stehen Ihnen dabei folgende Module zur Auswahl:

  • pecsClient

Der pecsClient umfasst die gesamte Auftrags- und Personalplanung in ihrem Unternehmen. Durch die mögliche Anbindung an ein ERP-System, können Bestellungen einfach in Produktionsaufträge umgewandelt  und die zugehörige Personal- und Maschinenplanung durchgeführt werden. Auch ohne Anbindung an ein ERP-System kann der pecsClient als eigenständige Software diese Aufgaben übernehmen. Die geplanten Daten stehen dabei als Druckexport oder direkt auf Workstations der Mitarbeiter als Auftragsmeldung inklusiver aller relevanten Daten zur Verfügung.

 

  • pecsWelcome

Dieses Modul ist die erste Anlaufstelle von Produktionsmitarbeitern vor Arbeitsbeginn. Als eigenständiges Terminal zeigt es nach Scan der Mitarbeiter-Karte oder wahlweise durch Gesichtserkennung die zugeteilten Aufträge und den geplanten Arbeitsplatz an. Neue Mitarbeiter oder Leiharbeiter können schnell über einen Scan ihrer persönlichen Dokumente (zusätzlich auch Gesichtsscan möglich) im System registriert werden – eine entsprechende Mitarbeiterkarte wird automatisch gedruckt. Das integrierte Dokumentenmanagementsystem verwaltet zudem Arbeitsanweisungen, Hygienedokumente oder Schulungsunterlagen für den jeweiligen Mitarbeiter, natürlich in der benötigten Sprache. Noch nie war die Arbeitszuteilung oder das Onboarding so einfach.

 

  • pecsTime

pecsTime ist mehr als nur ein Zeiterfassungsprogramm. Positioniert in der Produktionshalle dient es als Terminal zur manuellen Zeiterfassung von Tätigkeiten, die während des Arbeitstages erfolgen. Mit Anbindung etwaige Zutrittskontrollen oder Zeiterfassungssysteme für die Verrechnung von Arbeitsstunden ist eine Produktivzeitauswertung rasch erledigt. Die entsprechenden Tätigkeiten sind dabei frei von ihrem Unternehmen wählbar. Die Gestaltung der Oberfläche ist dabei auch auf Touchscreens ausgerichtet, um eine schnelle und einfache Eingabe zu ermöglichen.

 

  • pecsLine

Die zentrale Verwaltung und Steuerung von Anlagen steht im Mittelpunkt von diesem Modul. Ihre gesamte Anlage wird somit in das Systemumfeld integriert und kann für eine Planung und Steuerung direkt angesprochen werden. Diese direkte Übermittlung von produktionsrelevanten Daten an die Anlagen minimiert Fehlerquellen und reduziert den Aufwand des Rüstens pro Arbeitsauftrag – somit erhöht sich die produktive Zeit Ihrer Anlagen und Mitarbeiter.

Produktionsplanung & Steuerung in einem Tool

Mit PECS individuell & produktiv arbeiten!

Nur die Produktion zu steuern reicht heute nicht mehr aus! 

Features zu PECS

liveApp_800x800.jpg
LiveApp_RGB.png

LiveApp

Noch nie war die

Live-Übersicht von Tätigkeiten

im Unternehmen so einfach!

GO_800x800.jpg
GO_RGB.png

GO! family

Eine App

für jeden Zweck!

BI_800x800.jpg
BI_RGB.png

Daten auswerten

und interpretieren leicht gemacht!

activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH

Premstätter Straße 165

8054 Seiersberg-Pirka

Tel.: +43 316 23 12 01

E-Mail: office[at]active-it.at

Für weitere Informationen

oder Auskunft über unsere Leistungen

  • activeIT auf LinkedIN

 (c) activeIT Software & Consulting GmbH